The Iron King

Bookworm Reviews

Hello, hello.

Today’s review is from the challenge: Read a book suggested to you by a sibling or a librarian.

I live out in Hicktown. Nowhere, Middle Of. Okay, not that far out, but far enough out that I would have to schedule a trip to the library. I don’t have any relationships with the librarians at any location I could go to, either, so going with a sibling recommendation was less of a hassle.

Except that it wasn’t.

A week before this Birthday Bash, I’d finally gotten out of my contract with my merciless dear sister to read Confessions of an Heiress by Paris Hilton.

I had heard her mention liking the Iron King, so I suggested to her that she could suggest this book to me.  This worked out, and she even had the book on her Kindle. I had never used a Kindle before reading the Iron…

View original post 1,293 more words

Leave a Reply

