ARC Review: Panic

Oh, The Book Feels!

Panic by Lauren Oliver

Release Date: March 4, 2014

 

I was lucky enough to receive an ARC of Lauren Oliver’s highly anticipated next young adult novel: Panic. Being that I’m a huge fan of her delirium series (as in, I have a delirium tattoo) I seriously could not wait to get my hands on this book! (thanks to my little book angel for getting me this, you know who you are, and you’re amazing and i love you.) Panic was also on our Most Anticipated for 2014 list, back at the beginning of the year. (See it here, and it’s not too late to join our book challenge!)

Panic has been compared to other best selling dystopian books, like The Hunger Games Divergent, and Lauren Oliver’s best selling Delirium series, but it is honestly not those things. The world of Panic is set in the very…

View original post 466 more words

Leave a Reply

