My New Fav Series

LEGEND Trilogy
The “LEGEND” Trilogy

What is my new favorite book series, you ask??? (okay, I know you didn’t – I use heavy sarcasm when I say this – but I’m gonna tell you anyways ;P)

Well, that would be the Legend Trilogy by Marie Lu!

It’s a dystopian novel set in the future. Fun fact about the story, the author, Marie Lu, originally got the idea from watching Les Miserables…. (More about that later)

I am currently on the third and final book and so far, it’s SO GOOD!! XD

****Check out my review of Champion, which is up right now. I’d love to hear some of your feedback and comments please!! (:

THANKS!

~Rebel95

Leave a Reply

